A Reluctant But Necessary Post

card-314562_1280

To my fellow bloggers:

I will get straight to the point.  

If you receive or read any communication that is “supposedly”
from me (Lola), and its content seems “unusual” or “not like me”
or “offensive” or “off” in any way …  and even though it might
include my gravatar, along with the email associated with my blog,
and it might be in the form of a comment or something else,
please know that it is NOT from me.

JUST ASK ME.

or LET ME KNOW.

or SEND IT TO ME SO I CAN REPORT IT.

or YOU REPORT IT.

IT IS NOT FROM ME.

Thanks!

Lola

 

 

7 thoughts on “A Reluctant But Necessary Post

      1. I’ve l most readers
        Like you for instance
        I had to come look for you
        Also the people who first follow me
        Are longer around
        My email is all messed up
        I get posts
        In my spam
        In my in box
        It’s all over the place
        Sometimes I don’t see all of my comments
        Until I go into
        My site and click on this bell in the corner
        It’s all messed up and has been for a long time
        Sheldon

        Like

Talk to me!

