Dressing on the Side? / Top or Bottom?

Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Groupthink.Write a post that includes dialogue between two people — other than you. 

PW-couple-fighting-in-kitchenWhy-do-you-fight-in-your-marriage

If that’s the way you want it,

then that’s the way you’ll get it.

What?

I said, if that’s the way you want it,

then that’s the way you’ll get it.

Well, I don’t even want it,

so I’m not getting anything.

But you said you wanted it that way.

Which way?

The way you said you wanted it, Babe.

But I don’t want it.

Oh, yes you do.

I do?

Oh, yeah . . . definitely.

I really want it?

Uh-huh.

And I want it that way?

Absolutely, Babe.

Well, why didn’t you just say so in the first place?

Because that’s the way you wanted it.

Oh . . .

Groupthink

Talk to me!

