A Soul Stealing Journey

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Journey.”
Tell us about a journey — whether a physical trip you took, or an emotional one.

Highway Info
There’s a journey I take every day

It can steal your soul some will say

When you start to scroll

Down that rabbit hole

Called the information highway

Journey

One thought on “A Soul Stealing Journey

  1. I like this. It’s short and sweet. (It’s also catchy and memorable because it rhymes!) I especially like how you alluded to the soul sucking routine of engaging with technology / tech devices in everyday life. I’m a new follower and I found your blog through the daily prompt. Feel free to comment on my blog too & Keep posting!

    -Romina @ http://www.dietyogaenergy.com

    Like

Talk to me!

